Stella Donnelly announces live dates

Stella Donnelly announces new North American live dates, joining her on the tour is Secretly Canadian label mate Faye Webster
Stella Donnelly 'Tour'

Stella Donnelly has announces her return to North America for a full band headline tour in 2019, with Label mate, Faye Webster, who will open. Next year will also see the release of Donnelly’s debut full-length album on Secretly Canadian (details still to come). This follows her “Thrush Metal” EP, featuring the standout “Boys Will Be Boys,” which she wrote in 2016 about society’s tendency to blame the victims of sexual assault.

Stella Donnelly
Live Dates

Thu. Dec. 6 – Brisbane, AU @ Junky Comics ^
Thu. Dec. 6 – Brisbane, AU @ Black Bear Lodge ^
Sat. Dec. 8 – Sydney, AU @ Oxford Art Factory ^
Sun. Dec. 9 – Sydney, AU @ The News Agency ^
Fri. March 15 – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall #
Sat. March 16 – Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s #
Mon. March 18 – Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade #
Wed. March 20 – Hamden, CT @ Space Ballroom #
Fri. March 22 – Somerville, MA @ ONCE Ballroom #
Sat. March 23 – Montreal, QC @ Casa Del Popolo #
Sun. March 24 – Toronto, ON @ The Drake Hotel #
Mon. March 25 – Detroit, MI @ Deluxx Fluxx #
Wed. March 27 – Columbus, OH @ Ace of Cups #
Thu. March 28 – Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop #
Fri. March 29 – Chicago, IL @ Schuba’s #
Sat. March 30 – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club #
Tue. April 2 – Seattle, WA @ Barboza #
Wed. April 3 – Portland, OR @ Polaris Hall #
Fri. April 5 – San Francisco, CA @ Cafe Du Nord #
Sat. April 6 – Los Angeles, CA @ Bootleg Theater #
Fri. April 12 – Hamburg, DE @ Skybar *
Sat. April 13 – Rotterdam, HL @ Rotterdam *
Mon. April 15 – Cologne, DE @ Yuca *
Tue. April 16 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique *
Wed. April 17 – Lille, FR @ La Lune Des Pirates *
Thu. April 18 – Paris, FR @ Le Pop Up Du Label *
Tue. April 23 – Cardiff, UK @ Clwb Ifor Bach *
Wed. April 24 – Bristol, UK @ Thekla *
Thu. April 25 – Southhampton, UK @ Joiners *
Sat. April 27 – Brighton, UK @ Haunt *
Sun. April 28 – Manchester, UK @ Yes *
Mon. April 29 – Dublin, IE @ Grand Social *
Wed. May 1 – Glasgow, UK The Blue Arrow *
Thu. May 2 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Community Room *
Sat. May 4 – Liverpool, UK @ Liverpool Sound City *
Sun. May 5 – Nottingham, UK @ Bodega *
Tue. May 7 – London, UK @ Scala *

^ = with Alice Skye
# = with Faye Webster
* = supporting Yak