AM Static shares “Telegraph,” LP out 11/18

AM Static stream their single "Telegraph" from their LP 'A Life Well Lived'
AM Static stream their single "Telegraph"

AM Static is Chris “A” Austman and Nils “M” Mikkelsen. They are Calgary-based and elsewhere born. Formed in late 2011, they’ve been happily in the studio and on stage ever since. AM released their first EP, Roots Between the Stones, in 2013 and their second release, A Life Well Lived, is due November 18th.

AM Static
A Life Well Lived
November 18, 2014

1. Break Out
2. Sirens
3. For Your Benefit
4. Cave In (reprise)
5. Broken Toys
6. Telegraph
7. Sum
8. Way of the World
9. Rolling Clouds
10. Monoliths
11. A Life Well Lived
12. Glaciers

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.