Spirit Club (members of Wavves) shares song

Spirit club Nathan Williams (Wavves), Joel Williams share new track "Fast Ice."

Spirit Club – the new project from Nathan Williams (Wavves), Joel Williams (Sweet Valley) and Andrew Caddick (Jeans Wilder) – only just released their debut LP via Williams’ own Ghost Ramp imprint. The record was recorded at Williams’ home in Los Angeles and produced by Sweet Valley. However, the ever-prolific Williams is already back sharing a new cut that could appear on their second album. Catch the band at their record release show May 27th at The Echo in Los Angeles, CA. Check out the track “Fast Ice.”

Spirit Club
Spirit Club
(May 12, Ghost Ramp)

1. All The Time
2. Eye Dozer
3. Carousel
4. Bless This Mess
5. Duster
6. Dream On
7. Ripped
8. Still Life
9. Sling
10. Ripped II

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.