Some Ember Stream Self Titled LP; Album Out May 27th

Some Ember Stream Self-Titled LP

Some Ember recently made their upcoming self-titled LP available for streaming online. The record is due to be released on May 27th via Dream Recordings. Listen to “The Trashing Whip” above.

Some Ember is a duo consisting of Nina Chase and Dylan Travis. The upcoming album was self-produced and recorded over a period of two years, Some Ember is being described as being “rich with meaning, sonic creativity, and emotional energy.” The album is a follow-up to the duo previous releases Hotel of Lost Light and Asleep in the Ice Palace.

Some Ember can be streamed via Soundcloud here. Find the tracklisting for the album below.

Some Ember Stream Self-Titled Album













Some Ember Tracklisting //

1. River Walker
2. Shards
3. Shining
4. Mourning Jewelry
6. N. Green
7. Hotel
8. Pleasure
9. The Thrashing Whip
10. In Bloom

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.