Snail Mail Debuts “Valentine’s Day” Live

Snail Mail Debuts "Valentine's Day" Live. The track will be available on February 14, 2022 as a single via Matador Records
Snail Mail Debuts "Valentine's Day" Live

Valentine’s Day, is just a few days away, to celebrate, Snail Mail (Lindsey Jordan) has shared a full band performance of the single “Valentine,” the track is taken from her latest album of the same name. Recorded for The Current radio station in Minnesota. On February 14th Snail Mail will release an early demo of the song, titled “Adore You.” Featuring early lyrics and a different structure. Snail Mail kick off their tour on April 5, 2022 in Philadelphia, PA.

Valentine was written and produced by 22-year-old Lindsey Jordan and co-produced by Brad Cook (Bon Iver, Waxahatchee). Written in 2019-2020 the album is filled with romance, heartbreak, blood, sweat and tears. But Valentine is poised and self-possessed, channeling its anger and dejection into empowering revenge fantasies and rewriting the narrative of its own fate.

Snail Mail 2022 Tour Dates

Tue Apr 5 – Philadelphia PA @ Union Transfer#
Wed Apr 6 – Philadelphia PA @ Union Transfer#
Thu Apr 7 – Brooklyn NY @ Kings Theatre#
Fri Apr 8 – Boston MA @ Royale#
Sat Apr 9 – Montreal QC @ Club Soda#
Mon Apr 11 – Toronto ON @ Phoenix Concert Theatre#
Tue Apr 12 – Cleveland OH @ Agora Theatre#
Thu Apr 14 – Chicago IL @ Riviera Theatre#
Fri Apr 15 – Minneapolis MN @ First Avenue#
Sat Apr 16 – Lawrence KS @ Liberty Hall#
Sun Apr 17 – Denver CO @ Ogden Theater#
Tue Apr 19 – Olympia WA @ Capitol Theater w/ Goon Sax
Wed Apr 20 – Seattle WA @ Moore Theatre^
Thu Apr 21 – Vancouver BC @ Vogue Theatre^
Fri Apr 22 – Portland OR @ Wonder Ballroom^
Sat Apr 23 – Portland OR @ Wonder Ballroom^
Sun Apr 24 – Oakland CA @ Fox Theater^
Wed Apr 27 – Los Angeles CA @ Hollywood Palladium^
Thu Apr 28 – San Diego CA @ The Observatory North Park^
Fri Apr 29 – Mesa AZ @ The Nile^
Sat Apr 30 – Santa Fe NM @ Meow Wolf^
Mon May 2 – Austin TX @ ACL Live at the Moody Theater^
Tue May 3 – Dallas TX @The Factory Studio^
Thu May 5 – Atlanta GA @ The Masquerade – Heaven Stage^
Fri May 6 – Asheville NC @ The Orange Peel^
Sat May 7 – Carrboro NC @ Cat’s Cradle^
Sun May 8 – Nashville TN @ Brooklyn Bowl – Nashville^
Mon Jun 6 – Cologne @ Gebäude 9
Tue Jun 7 – Hamburg @ Knust
Thu Jun 9 – Gothenburg @ Oceanen
Sat Jun 11 – Stockholm @ Slaktkyrkan
Mon Jun 13 – Berlin @ Columbia Theater
Tue Jun 14 – Dresden @ Groovestation
Wed Jun 15 – Munich @ Ampere
Thu Jun 16 – Milan @ Santeria Toscana 31
Sat Jun 18 – Zürich @ Bogen F
Sun Jun 19 – Paris @ Le Trabendo
Tue Jun 21 – Amsterdam @ Paradiso Noord
Thu Jun 23 – Manchester @ The Ritz
Fri Jun 24 – Glasgow @ QMU
Tue Jun 28 – Bristol @ Marble Factory
Wed Jun 29 – London @ O2 Forum Kentish Town
Thu Jun 30 – Brighton @ Chalk
Tue Jul 5 – Lyon @ Epicerie Moderne
Fri-Aug-12 – Providence, RI – Fete Music Hall+
Tue-Aug-16 – New Haven, CT – Toad’s Place+
Wed-Aug-17 – Asbury Park, NJ – The Stone Pony+
Fri-Aug-19 – Richmond, VA – The National+
Sat-Aug-20 – Norfolk, VA – The NorVa+
Sun-Aug-21 – Charlotte, NC – Neighborhood Theatre+
Tue-Aug-23 – Orlando ,FL – The Beacham Theater+
Wed-Aug-24 – Tampa FL – The Ritz Ybor+
Fri-Aug-26 – Birmingham, AL – Saturn+
Sat-Aug-27 – Knoxville,TN – The Mill & Mine+
Sun-Aug-28 – Louisville, KY – Headliners Music Hall+
Tue-Aug-30 – Bloomington, IL – The Castle Theatre+
Wed-Aug-31 – Madison, WI – Majestic Theatre+
Fri-Sep-02 – Milwaukee, WI – Turner Hall+
Sat-Sep-03 – St Louis, MO – The Pageant+
Sun-Sep-04 – Columbus, OH – The Athenaeum Theatre+
Tue-Sep-06 – Detroit ,MI – Majestic Theatre+
Wed-Sep-07 – Millvale, PA – Mr. Smalls Theatre+
Fri-Sep-09 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore+

Order tickets for Snail Mail HERE

+w/ Momma and Hotline TNT
#w/ Joy Again
^w/ The Goon Sax