Slime Streams Debut Album ‘My Company’

Slime Streams Debut Album Company

Slime unveils his debut album My Company on Weird World Records, now available for stream on soundcloud. In a time when electronic music feels dominated by brash bombast and hyper-real concept, the ten elusive and emotional tracks of My Company aim to offer a new outlook in nuance and sincerity. Coalescing into one unique statement, Company is distinct and fully formed as any debut album in recent memory, a blurred window into a deeply private, focused and possibly-quite-unusual artistic vision.

Company Tracklisting

01. Thurible
02. Striding Edge
03. Hot Dog
04. My Company
05. In One Year
06. Symptoms
07. The Way of Asprilla
08. At Sea Again Ft. Selah Sue
09. Patricia’s Stories Ft. Jeremiah Jae
10. Down and Tell

Full album available to stream here: