“Slide” Cayo Coco

"Slide" by Toronto Hip-Hop artist Cayo Coco, is Northern Transmissions 'Song Of The Day,' the track is off his forthcoming release 'A Beautiful Moon'
"Slide" by Cayo Coco

This week saw the release of hip hop artist Cayo Coco’s new single, “Slide.” The track is off Cayo Coco’s upcoming EP, A Beautiful Moon, is due out May 15th. In a world of noise, Los Angeles based rapper, Cayo Coco, is nothing more than silent“I tend to observe opposed to interact,” states the 22 year old singer, producer & visual artist. “I’ve never felt comfortable in the social world.”

The Midwest native introduced himself in 2018 with his debut EP, You Are Safe Here. The project featured his most streamed song to date, “Somebody Else,” & opened the door to his somber world. In 2019 he began writing with producer Lars Stalfors [St. Vincent, Foster the People] who introduced him to his team of musicians and producers that would go on to craft Cayo’s forthcoming EP.

Cayo Coco
A Beautiful Moon EP
Street Date: May 15, 2020
Track List:

1. Slide
2. Somewhere Anywhere
3. Never Enough
4. Strangers
5. Recognize
6. Forever


Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.