Sic Alps Premiere New Video, Tour For Forever And A Day, New Self-Titled Album Out September 18th on Drag City

San Francisco’s Sic Alps will play to anyone, anywhere. The extensive tour dates below should be the proof AND the pudding.

WATCH THE VIDEO FOR “GLYPHS”

Download the mp3 for “Glyphs” 

SIC ALPS TOUR DATES:

Friday, Sept.7 – San Francisco, CA @ Make Out Room (record release party)

Saturday, Sept. 8 – Oakland, CA @ Uptown Night Club w/ Thee Oh Sees

Sunday, Sept. 9 – Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre w/ Thee Oh Sees

Monday, Sept. 10 – San Diego, CA @ Bar Pink w/ Thee Oh Sees

Saturday, Sept. 29 – Davis, CA @ Sophia’s Thai Kitchen

Monday, Oct. 1 – Boise, ID @ The Android House Caldwell

Tuesday, Oct 2 – Missoula, MT @ VFW w/ Thee Oh Sees

Wednesday, Oct. 3 – Calgary, AB @ Broken City w/ Thee Oh Sees

Thursday, Oct. 4 – Calgary, AB @ Broken City w/ Thee Oh Sees

Saturday, Oct. 6 – Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre w/ Thee Oh Sees

Sunday, Oct. 7 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune Theater w/ Thee Oh Sees

Monday, Oct. 8 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge w/ Thee Oh Sees

Tuesday, Oct. 9 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge w/ Thee Oh Sees

Thursday, Oct. 11 – Eureka, CA @ The Shanty

Friday, Oct. 12 – San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall w/ Thee Oh Sees

Saturday, Oct. 13 – Reno, NV @ The Holland Project

Sunday, Oct. 14 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court

Monday, Oct. 15 – Denver, CO @ Rhinoceropolis

Tuesday, Oct. 16 – Lawrence, KS @ Jackpot Music Hall

Wednesday, Oct. 17 – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club

Thursday, Oct. 18 – Chicago, IL @ The Empty Bottle w/AZITA

Friday, Oct. 19 – Louisville, KY @ Kentucky Museum of Art & Craft

Saturday, Oct. 20 – Columbus, OH @ Double Happiness

Sunday, Oct. 21 – Detroit, MI @ PJs Lager House

Monday, Oct. 22 – Toronto, ON @ Double Double Land

Tuesday, Oct. 23 – Montreal, QC @ Divian Orange

Thursday, Oct. 25 – Somerville, MA @ Radio

Friday, Oct. 26 – Philadelphia, PA @ PhilaMOCA (early show)

Friday, Oct. 26 – Haverford, PA @ Lunt Basement (Haverford College)

Sunday, Oct. 28 – Brooklyn, NY @ Knitting Factory

Monday, Oct. 29 – Washington, DC @ Comet Ping Pong

Tuesday, Oct. 30 – Winston-Salem, NC @ Krankies

Wednesday, Oct. 31 – Boone, NC @ Black Cat Burrito

Thursday, Nov. 1 – Atlanta, GA @ 529

Friday, Nov. 2 – Birmingham, AL @ Bottletree

Wednesday, Nov. 7 – Tucson, AZ @ Solar Culture

Friday, Nov. 9 – Los Angeles, CA @ American Legion Hall

Sunday, Nov. 11 – Fullerton, CA @ Burger Records

Sic Alps Online:

http://www.sicalps.com/

http://www.dragcity.com/artists/sic-alps

http://www.pitchperfectpr.com/a_sa.html