Shame release new video for “Lampoon”

UK band Shame release new video for "Lampoon"
Shame

Today, British brand Shame share the video for their latest single “Lampoon,” off their recenly released debut, Songs of Praise (Dead Oceans). The footage from the video comes from the band’s first North American tour back in November of 2017. Shame start their tour on March 1st in Louisville, KY.

SHAME TOUR DATES
(new US dates in bold):

Thu. Mar. 1 – Louisville, KY @ Zanzabar w/ Protomartyr
Fri. Mar. 2 – Nashville, TN @ High Watt w/ Protomartyr
Sat. Mar. 3 – Fayetteville, AR @ Smoke and Barrel w/ Protomartyr
Sun. Mar. 4 – Norman, OK @ Opolis w/ Protomartyr
Mon. Mar. 5 – Santa Fe, NM @ Meow Wolf w/ Protomartyr
Tue. Mar. 6 – Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress w/ Protomartyr
Thu. Mar. 8 – San Diego, CA @ Space Bar w/ Protomartyr
Fri. Mar. 9 – Visalia, CA @ The Cellar Door w/ Protomartyr
Sat. Mar. 10 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Teragram Ballroom w/ Protomartyr
Sun. Mar. 11 – Mesa, AZ @ Underground
Mon. Mar. 12 – Fri. Mar. 15 – Austin, TX @ SXSW
Sat. Mar. 16 – Houston, TX @ The Satellite w/ Snail Mail
Sun. Mar. 17 – New Orleans, LA @ Hi-Lo Lounge w/ Snail Mail
Mon. Mar. 18 – Atlanta, GA @ The Masquerade w/ Snail Mail
Tue. Mar. 19 – Asheville, NC @ The Mothlight w/ Snail Mail
Wed. Mar. 20 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle w/ Snail Mail
Thu. Mar. 21 – Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar w/ Snail Mail
Thu. Mar. 22 – Philadelphia PA @ First Unitarian Church
Fri. Mar. 23 – Brooklyn, NY @ Market Hotel
Wed. Apr. 4 – Cardiff, UK @ Club Ifor Bach
Thu. Apr. 5 – Bristol, UK @ Thekla
Fri. Apr. 6 – Liverpool, UK @ Magnet
Sat. Apr. 7 – Dublin, IE @ Whelans
Mon. Apr. 9 – Sheffield, UK @ The Leadmill
Tue. Apr. 10 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
Wed. Apr. 11 – Newcastle, UK @ Cluny
Thu. Apr. 12 – Glasgow, UK @ Stereo
Fri. Apr. 13 – Manchester, UK @ Gorilla
Sat. Apr. 14 – Nottingham, UK @ Rescue Rooms
Mon. Apr. 16 – Leicester, UK @ The Cookie
Tue. Apr. 17 – Birmingham, UK @ Hare & Hounds
Wed. Apr. 18 – London, UK @ Electric Ballroom
Thu. Apr. 19 – Oxford, UK @ The Bullingdon
Fri. Apr. 20 – Brighton, UK @ The Haunt
Sat. Apr. 21 – Tunbridge Wells, UK @ The Forum
Wed. Apr. 25 – Nijmegan, NL @ Doornroosje
Thu. Apr. 26 – Amsterdam, NL @ Melkweg
Fri. Apr. 27 – Rotterdam, NL @ Rotown
Mon. Apr. 30 – Oslo, NO @ John Dee
Wed. May 2 – Stockholm, SE @ Bar Brooklyn
Thu. May 3 – Copenhagen, DK @ Pumpehuset
Sun. May 6 – Warsaw, PL @ Bardzo Bardzo
Mon. May 7 – Prague, CZ @ Futurum
Tue. May 8 – Vienna, AT @ Chelsea
Fri. May 11 – Zurich, CH @ Dynamo Werk
Sat. May 12 – Bologna, IT @ Covo Club
Mon. May 14 – Barcelona, ES @ Side Car
Tue. May 15 – Madrid, ES @ La Boite
Thu. May 17 – Bordeaux, FR @ Rock School Barbery
Sun. May 20 – Lille, FR @ Aeronef
Tue. May 22 – Brussels, BE @ Rotonde
Sat. July 7 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Sun. July 8 – Detroit, MI @ Marble Bar
Mon. July 9 – Toronto, ON @ Smiling Buddha
Tue. July 10 – Montreal, QC @ Bar Le “Ritz” PBD