Sea Pinks Reveal New Single “Yr Horoscope”

Sea Pinks Reveal New Single "Yr Horoscope". The track is taken from the bands forthcoming release 'Soft Days'

“Yr Horoscope” is the wry new single from Belfast trio Sea Pinks, taken from their album Soft Days (due out on 8 January via CF Records). The band recently premiered the track, which you can stream below.

Sea Pinks are a three piece from Belfast featuring Neil Brogan (ex-Girls Names, CRUISING) on guitar and vocals, Steven Henry (Documenta) on bass and Davey Agnew (Newton Forest FC) on drums.

On Soft Days: “It feels like a new band” says singer/guitarist Neil Brogan. “This is the first record that was written and conceived with a three piece line up in mind. I think it’s a tighter, more cohesive record as a result.” Soft Days is the band’s second full length studio record, following on from 2014’s Dreaming Tracks and three previous DIY albums on which Brogan played virtually everything himself.