Rustie streams “Coral Elixrr” from new LP

Rustie streams "Coral Elixrr" from new LP EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE,

Producer Rustie has released his third studio album EVENIFUDONTBELIEVE, out today on Warp Records. The album was announced yesterday via Rustie’s Twitter after dropping two new songs “First Mythz” and “Peace Upzzz” quietly on social media. The 15-track album was written and produced entirely by Rustie and features himself on vocals and guitar on several songs.

01. Coral Elixrr
02. First Mythz
03. Atlantean Airship
04. 4Eva
05. Big Catzz
06. Peace Upzzz
07. Your Goddezz
08. Coral Castlez
09. What U Mean
10. Morning Starr
11. Death Bliss
12. New Realm
13. Emerald Tabletz
14. Open Heartzz
15. 444Sure