RÖYKSOPP streams new remixes

RÖYKSOPP and Robyn streams new tracks by WANKELMUT, WATERMÄT and FEHRPLAY

Röyksopp have rounded off 2014 with new remixes by WANKELMUT, WATERMÄT, and FEHRPLAY off their album The Inevitable End,’ released through Dog Triumph via Wall Of Sound and Cooking Vinyl.

In May of this year Röyksopp released the ‘Do It Again’ mini album and played a tour throughout the world including a UK headline performance at Latitude Festival.

Röyksopp went on to release their final album ‘The Inevitable End’ in November 2014. The new Röyksopp single will be announced in the New Year.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.