“Time in Common” Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever’s debut full-length Hope Downs, was released just over a month ago via Sub Pop. The Australian quintet is gearing up to hit the road. Along with the news, this week they shared a new video for their song “Time In Common.” It captures a band on the move, a group of friends rolling up their sleeves, touring the world, and putting in the work (with no small measure of fun, of course). Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever play their next show on August 4th in Katowice, PL at the Off Festival.

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
Tour Dates

Sat. Aug. 4 – Katowice, PL @ Off Festival
Tue. Aug. 7 – Aarhus, DK @ Tape
Wed. Aug. 8 – Copenhagen, DK @ Pumperhuset
Fri. Aug. 10 – St. Gallen, CH @ Sur Le Lac Festival
Sat. Aug. 11 – Rees-Haldern, DE @ Haldern Pop Festival
Mon. Aug. 13 – Munich, DE @ Milla
Tue. Aug. 14 – Luxembourg, LU @ Rotondes
Thu. Aug. 16 – Trondheim, NO @ Pstereo Festival
Fri. Aug. 17 – Bigginghuizen, NL @ Lowlands Festival
Sat. Aug. 18 – Kiewit, BE @ Pukkelpop Festival
Sun. Aug. 19 – Brecon Beacons, UK @ Green Man Festival
Tue. Aug. 21 – Dublin, IE @ Whelans
Sat. Aug. 25 – San Diego, CA @ Soda Bar
Mon. Aug. 27 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Tue. Aug. 28 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Thu. Aug. 30 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir
Fri. Aug. 31 – Vancouver, BC@ Fox Cabaret
Sat. Sep. 1 – Seattle, WA @ Bumbershoot
Mon. Sep. 3 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Wed. Sep. 5 – Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge
Fri. Sep. 7 – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club
Sat. Sep. 8 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall
Mon. Sep. 10 – Detroit, MI @ El Club
Tue. Sep. 11 – Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern
Wed. Sep. 12 – Montreal, QC @ Le Ministère
Thu. Sep. 13 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair
Fri. Sep. 14 – Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s
Sat. Sep. 15 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Mon. Sep. 17 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat
Thu. Sep. 27 – Brisbane, AU @ Brisbane Festival
Fri. Sep. 28 – Sydney, AU @ Factory Theatre
Sat. Sep. 29 – Wollongong, AU @ Yours & Owls
Fri. Oct. 5 – Perth, AU @ Rosemount
Sat. Oct. 6 – Adelaide, AU @ Jive Bar
Fri. Oct.12 – Geelong, AU @ Workers Club
Sat. Oct.13 – Melbourne, AU @ Corner Hotel
Fri. Oct. 19 – Manchester, UK @ Manchester Academy 2
Sun. Oct. 21 – Leeds, UK @ Stylus
Tue. Oct. 23 – Brighton, UK @ Concorde 2
Wed. Oct. 24 – Portsmouth, UK @ Wedgwood Rooms
Thu. Oct. 25 – Oxford, UK @ 02 Academy
Mon. Oct. 29 – London, UK @ Koko
Sat. Nov. 3 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso Noord
Sun. Nov. 4 – Nijmegen, NL @ Doornroosje
Wed. Nov. 7 – Oslo, NO @ John Dee
Thu. Nov. 8 – Stockholm, SE @ Nalen
Fri. Nov. 9 – Lund, SE @ Mejeriet
Tue. Nov. 13 – Cologne, DE @ MTC