Robert Pollard shares “Up Up and Up” single

Robert Pollard Announces 'Faulty Superheroes' Album, Shares "Up And Up And Up"

Robert Pollard has shared his new single “Up UP And Up” the new single from his forthcoming release Faulty Superheroes. The full-length is due out April 28th On Guided By Voices Inc. in North America and Fire Records internationally.

‘Faulty Superheroes’ Tracklist:

1. What A Man
2. Case Of Elimination
3. Faulty Superheroes
4. Faster The Great
5. The Real Wilderness
6. Photo Enforced Human Highway
7. Take Me To Yolita
8. Up And Up And Up
9. You Only Need One
10. Bizarro’s Last Quest
11. Mozart’s Throne
12. Perikeet Vista


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.