Robert Pollard releases “I Can Illustrate”

Robert Pollard releases second single "I Can Illustrate"

Ahead of his 25th solo album, Robert Pollard has released the new single,”I Can Illustrate” It’s the second single off of the new LP, Of Course You Are, which is out March 4th via Fire Records. If you’re attending Sled Island Festival this summer you’re in luck because you’ll be able to catch Guided By Voices live there.


01. My Daughter Yes She Knows
02. Long Live Instant Pandemonium
03. Come & Listen
04. Little Pigs
05. Promo Brunette
06. I Can Illustrate
07. The Hand That Holds You
08. Collision Daycare
09. That’s The Way You Gave It To Me
10. Contemporary Man (He Is Our Age)
11. Losing It
12. Of Course You Are