Public Memory Announces ‘Wuthering Drum’

Public Memory Announces 'Wuthering Drum', Shares Lead Single "Ringleader",

Public Memory, a.k.a Robert Toher, announces his debut album Wuthering Drum, due out on March 18th via felte. Listen to the first single “Ringleader”, below via Soundcloud.

Public Memory is the solo project of Brooklyn’s Robert Toher, recorded over the course of a year as he lived in Los Angeles temporarily. Previously of the group ERAAS, Robert places a greater emphasis on electronics in this new project. Rhythm is at the forefront, with the tone informed by stripped down, narcotic impressions of krautrock, hypnotic percussion, and subtly layered atmospherics.

Public Memory – Wuthering Drum
(March 18th – felte)

1. Heir
2. Mirror
3. Ringleader
4. Domino
5. Cul De Sac
6. As Your Wish
7. Interfaith
8. Zig Zag
9. Earwig
10. Lunar