Plaid share track off upcoming release

Plaid share track "Clock" off forthcoming release The Digging Remedy,

Following 2014’s Reachy Prints, UK duo Plaid have announced the forthcoming release of their new album The Digging Remedy, out on June 10th. Listen to the first single “Clock” now available to stream below.

01 Do Matter
02 Dilatone
04 The Bee
05 Melifer
06 Baby Step Giant Step
07 Yu Mountain
08 Lambswood
09 Saladore
10 Reeling Spiders
11 Held
12 Wen

Unlock the lead track “CLOCK” on, a growing collaborative project with digital artist Cabbibo.