Party With The Kids Who Wanna Party With You Bad Moves

Bad Moves will release their new album Untenable on May 29th Untenable (digital) and June 12th (physical) via Don Giovanni Records. The full-length was recorded late last year at Philadelphia’s Headroom Studios with Joe Reinhart (Hop Along).

“The title, Untenable, is a nod to the overwhelming feeling of unsustainability that permeates life right now, whether at work, at home, or on the planet. There’s a melodic sweetness there, too, though. And a fair bit of hope. Uncertain times are also an opportunity for change.”

Bad Moves is Emma Cleveland, David Combs, Katie Park and Daoud Tyler-Ameen. Formed in 2015, the band has performed throughout the U.S. and U.K., held its own alongside Jeff Rosenstock and The Hold Steady, and even been animated into an episode of Cartoon Network’s Craig of the Creek. Once we can all stand in a room together again, they intend to tour.

Bad Moves
Track List
Don Giovanni Records

Local Radio
Night Terrors
Party With the Kids Who Wanna Party With You
Cape Henlopen
Toward Crescent Park
Working For Free
Fog is a Funny Thing
Same Bad Friends
Settle Into It
End of Time