“Overkill” Holly Humberstone

"Overkill" by Holly Humberstone is Northern Transmissions Video of the Day. The track is off her self-titled Ep, out August 8, via Platoon
Holly Humberstone photo by Phoebe Fox

Holly Humberstone, will release her debut album on August 14th via Platoon. The EP Produced by Rob Milton (Easy Life), Holly created the EP mostly at home in the old, withering country house that she grew up in. The self-titled release will include three brand new songs in addition to “Deep End,” “Falling Asleep At The Wheel” and “Overkill,” her acclaimed trio of debut singles.

“Holly has gripped audiences across the globe this year, signaling her emergence as one of 2020’s biggest breakthrough artists. Her dark and moody style of music is universally relatable, often embracing and translating life’s most intense emotions and difficult conversations from mental health struggles to the dizzying feelings of falling for someone for the first time.

Holly Humberstone
Holly Humberstone EP
Track Listing

1. Deep End
2. Falling Asleep At The Wheel
3. Overkill
4. Drop Dead
5. Vanilla
6. Livewire

Pre-save the Holly Humberstone EP HERE