Orville Peck Debuts New Tour Video

Orville Peck has debuted his new video for “Nothing Fades Like The Light."
Orville Peck “Nothing Fades Like The Light"

Today, Orville Peck has debuted his new video for “Nothing Fades Like The Light. ”Directed by Deni Cheng, the video consists of behind-the-scenes footage captured throughout Peck’s 2019 worldwide tour. “Nothing Fades Like The Light” comes from Peck’s debut album Pony, available now via Sub Pop/Royal Mountain. Peck will continue to tour throughout 2020, including shows at the Stagecoach and Shaky Knees festivals in addition to an Australian tour and newly confirmed stops in Santa Fe, Oklahoma City, Dallas, San Antonio and Houston with additional dates to come.

Orville Peck
Track List

1. Dead of Night
2. Winds Change
3. Turn To Hate
4. Buffalo Run
5. Queen of the Radio
6. Kansas (Remembers Me Now)
7. Old River
8. Big Sky
9. Roses Are Falling
10. Take You Back (The Iron Hoof Cattle Call)
11. Hope to Die
12. Nothing Fades Like the Light

Orville Peck

January 10—Sydney, Australia—Sydney Festival
January 12—Auckland, New Zealand—The Tuning Fork
January 14—Fortitude Valley, Australia—The Foundry
January 16—Melbourne, Australia—Corner Hotel (SOLD OUT)
January 18—Launceston, Australia—Mona Foma
January 20—Sydney, Australia—Sydney Festival (SECOND SHOW ADDED)
January 25—Denver, CO—The Mission Ballroom
March 11—Santa Fe, NM—Meow Wolf
March 13—Oklahoma City, OK—Jones Assembly
March 14—Dallas, TX—Canton Hall
March 15—San Antonio, TX—Paper Tiger
March 18—Houston, TX—White Oak Music Hall
April 25—Indio, CA—Stagecoach
May 1-3—Atlanta, GA—Shaky Knees
May 15—Gulf Shores, AL—Hangout Music Festival



Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.