“Nothing To Hide” By Together Pangea

Together Pangea will release their new album DYE, on October 22nd, via Nettwerk Records. Ahead of the album’s arrival they have shared a video for “Nothing To Hide.” The clip shows off band member’s William Keegan, Danny Bengston, and Erik Jimenez creative dance moves.

The band also announced that their first live show in over a year, headlining Chad’s Home Fest on November 20th at the Glass House in Pomona, CA. A portion of the proceeds will be donated to the Border Angels Foundation. More info and tickets HERE. Together Pangea has also announced a 2022 Europe/UK tour supporting Jimmy Eat World. All dates are below.

Before the global pandemic took over, Together Pangea brought their raucous live shows to sold-out audiences across the U.S., Canada, Mexico, UK, Europe and Australia, both headlining and sharing the stage with bands like Vundabar, Tijuana Panthers and Alkaline Trio.

Together Pangea
DYE
Tracklist

1. Marijuana
2. One Way or Another
3. Rapture
4. Wanted Out
5. Alabama
6. Little Line
7. Cold Water
8. Turn Time
9. Somehow
10. Ghoul
11. Nervous
12. Nothing to Hide

Together Pangea
Live Dates

Sat, Nov 20 Pomona, CA @ The Glass House (Chad’s Home Fest)
Fri, June 21 Lux, Luxembourg @ Den Atelier
Tue, June 21 Berlin, Germany @ Astra
Wed, June 22 Prague, Czech Rep @ Lucerna Music Bar
Thur, June 23 Warsaw, Poland @ Proxima
Sat, June 25 Koln, Germany @ Palladium
Sun, June 26 Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Amsterdams Bostheatre
Mon, June 27 Frankfurt, Germany @ Batschkapp
Wed, June 29 Oslo, Norway @ Rockefeller
Tue, July 5 Manchester, UK @ Academy
Wed, July 6 London, UK @ Brixton Academy

European Dates with Jimmy Eat World

DYE is available to pre-save HERE, and DYE Vinyl is available to order exclusively via Together Pangea’s Bandcamp page and website.