No Rome Shares New Single “Spinning”

No Rome shares the new single "Spinning" featuring Charli XCX and The 1975. Produced by No Rome with Matthew Healy and George Daniel
No Rome "Spinning" featuring Charli XCX and The 1975

No Rome shares the new single “Spinning” featuring Charli XCX and The 1975. Produced by No Rome with Matthew Healy and George Daniel. The single is accompanied by a 7″ pink vinyl pressing featuring a remix of the track by A.G. Cook.
The single follows a series of releases that have seen the Filipino pop star collaborate with beabadoobee, Jay Som, Bearface and Dijon, seamlessly managing to incorporate each artist’s own style with his own.

To accompany “Spinning,” No Rome has collaborated with Japanese artist Hideyuki Tanaka and designer Samuel Burgess-Johnson to create a visual world around the release, complete with animated characters for each artist and a psychedelic universe for them to inhabit.

Additionally, No Rome, Charli XCX and The 1975 have teamed up with NFT platform Foundation to auction original artworks designed by Hideyuki Tanaka & Samuel Burgess-Johnson and raise money for 3 different charities of the artists choosing. Rome will donate a portion of profits to Right Start, Charli to Girls Make Beats and Matty to One Tree Planted. The artworks are available to view now and bidding begins at 7PM GMT / 2PM ET / 11AM PT Friday here.

“Spinning” by No Rome is accompanied by a 7″ pink vinyl pressing featuring a remix of the track by A.G. Cook. Order HERE