Njomza announces debut ‘Sad For You’

Njomza announces debut 'Sad For You'

After recently sharing the video for her forthcoming EP’s intro, Njomza is back today to detail her debut EP Sad For You and share it’s first full track. Set for release on April 7th via Mac Miller’s Remember imprint, the EP comes on the heels of recent collaborations with Skrillex & Team EZY, FKi, Getter and Vindatta. To coincide with the EP announcement, Njomza is sharing the release’s title track today.

Sad For You

1. Intro
2. Sad For You
3. Poison
4. Hear Me
5. Perfect Fit
6. Baggage
7. Someone Like Me