Nightmares on Wax announces new dates and 12″

Nightmares on Wax Announces 2018 US Tour and New Remix Album, Out Jan 26
Nightmares on Wax

Nightmares on Wax is releasing a limited edition 12” of recently revealed single “Citizen Kane” on December 1st. The gospel-tinged hip-hop soul original, featuring long time collaborator Mozes is featured with and without a guest verse from Kanye West and Flume collaborator Allan Kingdom. Watch the recently released video for the rap version.

It comes backed with two remixes from Chicago house legend Ron Trent, who steps up the pace for the dancefloor with a full vocal mix and the more stripped back Night Dubbin remix for serious late-night sessions.

Nightmares On Wax has also announced an extensive international tour immediately following the album’s release on January 26th. More dates to be added soon.

*North American Dates in Bold*
Feb-01 Concorde 2, Brighton UK
Feb-02 KOKO, London UK
Feb-03 Belgrave Music Hall, Leeds UK – SOLD OUT
Feb-06 Distrikt 8, Dublin IE
Feb-07 Gorilla, Manchester UK
Feb-08 Hare & Hounds, Birmingham UK
Feb-09 Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool UK
Feb-10 SWG3, Glasgow UK
Feb-15 La Bellevilloise, Paris France
Feb-16 Babylon, Istanbul Turkey
Feb-19 Six Digs, Athens Greece
Feb-23 Yaam, Berlin Germany
Feb-24 Bitterzoet, Amsterdam Netherlands
Feb-25 Bird, Rotterdam Netherlands
Mar-1 Turf Club, St. Paul, MN US
Mar-2 Backroom, Milwaukee, WI US
Mar-3 Bottom Lounge, Chicago, IL US
Mar-8 El Club, Detroit, MI US
Mar-9 Velvet Underground, ON Canada
Mar-10 Fairmount, Montreal, QC Canada
Mar-11 Higher Ground, Burlington, VT US
Mar-12 Brighton Music Hall, Boston, MA US
Mar-14 Bowery Ballroom, New York, NY US
Mar-15 Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY US
Mar-16 Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA US
Mar-18 TBA, Washington, DC US
Mar-23 Apollo, Barcelona Spain
Mar-24 Caracol, Madrid Spain

Nightmares On Wax
Shape The Future
Warp Records

01. Back To Nature feat Kuauhtli Vasquez & Wixarika Tribe
02. Tell My Vision feat Andrew Ashong
03. Shape The Future
04. On It Maestro
05. Tomorrow feat LSK
06. Typical feat Jordan Rakei
07. Tenor Fly
08. Citizen Kane feat Mozez
09. Deep Shadows feat Sadie Walker
10. Gotta Smile
11. The Other Ship
12. Citizen Kane feat Mozez and Allan Kingdom (Rap Version) (Bonus Track)