Nick Diamonds Shares new track “Witch Window”

Nick Diamonds shares his new single "Witch Window," from his forthcoming release 'City Of Quartz,'

Nick Diamonds has shared another track from his upcoming LP, City of Quartz, due out June 16th on his own Manque Music label. The single, “Witch Window” is now available to stream via Soundcloud.

While City of Quartz is Diamonds’ first solo release since 2011’s I Am an Attic, he’s kept busy fronting Islands, playing 2014’s reunion shows with his first band The Unicorns, and contributing the theme and original music to the hit podcast “Serial.”

1. City Of Quartz
2. Love Is Stranger
3. Witch Window
4. Where Is The Elephant
5. Ungrievable Lives
6. The Mind Reels
7. Bohemian Groove
8. Something About The Moon
9. What Can The Sun
10. Hit The Skids
11. The Sting
12. I’m Nobody
13. God Internet

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.