Niagara Stream “Fat Kaoss” From New Album

Niagara Stream their first single "Fat Kaoss" From their New Album 'Don't Take It Personally' the LP comes out via Monotreme Records on september 8th

Don’t Take It Personally is the second full-length album from Turin-based experimental pop duo Niagara.Niagara is the collaborative project of artists/producers David Tomat (TOMAT / N.A.M.B./ GEMINI EXCERPT) and Gabriele Ottino (N.A.M.B. / Milena Lovesick / GEMINI EXCERPT), whose off-kilter take on pop incorporates elements of electronic, psychedelic, Eastern and dance music.

There is always a concept behind Niagara’s music. This time it’s about the ongoing struggle to balance our desire to develop and exploit technology against the need to make technology more sympathetic to nature. The album will be issued on CD and digital formats as well as a limited edition 250 copy pressing on 180 gm pink vinyl with a free album CD included.

Don’t Take It Personally
Street Date: Sept 8, 2014
Track List:

1. John Barrett
2. Fat Kaoss
3. Vanillacola
4. Speak&Spell
5. Laes
6. Currybox
7. Popeye
8. China Eclipse
9. Else
10. Bloom

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.