New Order announce ‘Music Complete’ album

New Order announce new release 'Complete Music'

Uk legends, New Order have announce Complete Music – a brand new edition of their latest album, Music Complete, to be released on May 13th via Mute Records.

Featuring extended mixes of all 11 tracks from Music Complete, the new edition features alternative artwork by Peter Saville and is released as a 2 CD set and download – both also include a digital copy of the original album.

Originally available on the limited edition vinyl box set, Complete Music sees all of these extended mixes on CD and download for the first time thanks to overwhelming demand from the fans. (Except the extended version of “Singularity” which was included on the recent single release.)

Complete Music Tracklist

1. Restless (Extended Version)
2. Singularity (Extended Version)
3. Plastic (Extended Version)
4. Tutti Frutti (Extended Version)
5. People On The High Line (Extended Version)
6. Stray Dog (Extended Version)
7. Academic (Extended Version)
8. Nothing But A Fool (Extended Version 2)
9. Unlearn This Hatred (Extended Version)
10. The Game (Extended Version)
11. Superheated (Extended Version 2)

New Order just completed their US tour, and return to the UK to headline the Royal Albert Hall on April 23, as part of Teenage Cancer Trust series and have just been announced as part of the Glastonbury Festival 2016 line up. Full details below:

23 April – Royal Albert Hall – Teenage Cancer Trust
25 May – Japan, Tokyo – Studio Coast
1 June – Australia, Sydney – Opera House
2 June – Australia, Sydney – Opera House – w/ Australian Chamber Orchestra
4 June – Australia, Sydney – Opera House
5 June – Australia, Sydney – Opera House – w/ Australian Chamber Orchestra
18 June – Spain – Sonar
22-26 June – UK Glastonbury Festival
30 June – Belgium – Werchter Festival
2 July – Denmark – Roskilde Festival
7 July – Spain – Bilbao BBK Live
9 July – UK – Manchester Castlefield Bowl
14 July – UK – Latitude Festival
12 August – Norway – Oya Festival
14 August – Finland – Flow Festival
4 September – Ireland, Stradbelly – Electric Picnic Festival
10 September – Germany, Berlin – Lollapalooza Festival

The band recently revealed the video for latest single Singularity. Watch it below.