New Kill Paris EP Coming on OWSLA

Kill Paris releasing Album on OWSLA

LA-based DJ/producer Corey Baker aka Kill Paris is set to release his upcoming EP To A New Earth on February 26th via Skrillex’s OWSLA. Baker, never one to align with any singular genre, flaunts his powerful new material with the 9-track recording, his first on OWSLA, that pulls from influences ranging from funky electro to nu-disco and dubstep. To A New Earth divulges in rhythmic yet pulsating territories while atmospheric interludes within the songs deviate from EDM’s ever-present build-up-to-the-drop aesthetic. To A New Earth includes remixes from big time industry producers Gramatik, Griz, K Theory, Candyland, and Robert Delong.

Kill Paris is currently wrapping up touring with Big Gigantic and has shared the billwith the likes of Pretty Lights, Mimosa, AraabMuzik, Mac Miller, Infected Mushroom, & Nicky Romero.


1. Slap Me

2. To A New Earth

3. Catch You

4. Slap Me (Griz Remix)

5. Slap Me (K Theory Remix)

6. Slap Me (Candyland Remix)

7. Catch You (Robert DeLong Remix)

8. Catch You (K Theory Remix)

9. To A New Earth (Gramatik Remix)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.