“Nervous Breakdown” By Glüme

Los Angeles singer/songwriter Glüme has shared a new video for her current single “Nervous Breakdown.” The track is taken from her new release and debut album The Internet, now available via Italians Do It Better.

Glüme was born & raised in the City of Angels. Getting her first taste of the silver screen as a child actress, she juggled time between training her voice, exploring music & wrestling with her health. Her various autoimmune issues eventually evolved into a heart disease called Prinzmetal. She doesn’t feel her body & soul are quite compatible with this world…but she loves visiting & writing about the people here. Her music collides at the crossroads where tomorrow has forgotten yesterday.

The Internet
Italians Do It Better

1. Arthur Miller
2. What Is A Feeling (video)
3. Nervous Breakdown
4. Crushed Velvet
5. Body
6. Get Low (video)
7. Blossom
8. Don’t @ Me
9. The Internet
10. Heatwave
11. Porcelain
12. Chemicals

Order The Internet by GLÜME via Italian Do It Better HERE