MYKKI BLANCO Releases “That’s Folks” Remix

MYKKI BLANCO Releases "That's Folks" Remix
MYKKI BLANCO Releases "That's Folks" Remix

MYKKI BLANCO has released a new remix of “That’s Folks (featuring Big Freedia)” By Kiddy Smile. Mykki Blanco today shares a brand new remix of “That’s Folks (ft. Big Freedia)” by the French producer, vocalist, DJ, performer, ballroom warrior and LGBTQ icon, Kiddy Smile. Deeply influenced by the sleazy, lazy feel of 80s and 90s house music and the fabulous legacy of the Ballroom scene, Kiddy Smile seeks to spread the retro love in his beats.

“That’s Folks”, featuring the New Orleans-based, Big Freedia, is taken from Mykki Blanco’s acclaimed mini-album, Broken Hearts & Beauty Sleep which is out now via Transgressive Records. The mini-album is now also available to purchase on physical formats for the first time on November 19 – pre-order it here.

Mykki Blanco is currently on their first UK and European tour in over two years and the opportunity for fans to experience Mykki’s on-stage debut with a full live band set-up that includes instrumentalists and backing vocalists. This new, expanded stage performance will enable Mykki to really do justice to the new music of this next chapter of their career, and fans should also be ready to expect Mykki performing a collection of their past classics with a full live set-up for the first time ever.

Mykki Blanco
Live Dates

Wed, 3 Nov 2021: Glasgow, UK – Stereo
Thu, 4 Nov 2021: Manchester, UK – YES
Fri, 5 Nov 2021: Dublin, IE – Lost Lane
Sat, 6 Nov 2021: Liverpool, UK – 24 Kitchen Street
Tue, 9 Nov 2021: Leeds, UK – Belgrave Music Hall
Wed, 10 Nov 2021: London, UK – Village Underground (Pitchfork Fest)
Sat, 13 Nov 2021: Berlin, DE – Volksbuhne
Mon, 15 Nov 2021: Paris, FR – Maroquinerie
Tue, 16 Nov 2021: Amsterdam, NL – Bitterzoet
Wed, 17 Nov 2021: Brussels, BE – VK

order tickets HERE