Museum Of Love release The Remixes

MUSEUM OF LOVE (feat. LCD Soundsystem's Pat Mahoney) release The Remixes, out now via DFA Records.

Museum of Love (Pat Mahoney of LCD Soundsystem + DJ McNany of Jee Day) return with a collection of tracks that bring a brand new taste to last year’s self-titled full-length.

The Remixes starts off with a brand new single, “Never Let It End,” released last year as a super-limited vinyl-only 12”. “Never Let It End” is a classic DFA slo-motion banger – live drums, a pulsing bassline, and synth flourishes across its eight minutes – classic DFA sounds in every sense – all qualities accentuated and made even more bumping by a dance floor-shaking remix by Hardway Bros.

The remix lineup features reworks from a real “who’s-who” of contemporary & classic DJs and producers. Featured are Italian cosmic disco superstars Daniele Baldelli and Marco Dionigi, who turn in two separate remixes, tropical psychedelic shaman Secret Circuit (aka Eddie Ruscha Jr) , LA party monsters Daniel.T. & Cooper Saver, as well as top notch disco producers Bottin, Bjorn Torske & Young Marco.

Museum of Love’s The Remixes is released digitally on 30th June by DFA Records.


  1. Never Let It End
  2. In Infancy (Young Marco Remix)
  3. Who’s Who of Who Cares (Bjørn Torske Instrumental Dub Workout)
  4. Monotronic (Secret Circuit Remix)
  5. In Infancy (Bottin Remix)
  6. The Large Glass (Basic Satan)
  7. Who’s Who of Who Cares (Daniel.T. & Cooper Saver Remix)
  8. Who’s Who of Who Cares (Baldelli & Dionigi Remix)
  9. Monotronic (Baldelli & Dionigi Remix)
  10. Never Let It End (Hardway Bros Remix)

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.