“Modern Music” by Dick Stusso

Hardly Art has announced its first release of the new year: Dick Stusso’s In Heaven. Lead single “Modern Music” is an apt introduction to Stusso, an existentialist cowboy character inhabited by Bay Area songwriter Nic Russo. Dick Stusso kicks off his tour on January 22nd in San Francisco.

Dick Stusso
In Heaven
March 2, 2018

01. Well Acquainted
02. The Bullshit Century Pt. 1
03. Up the Stream
04. Modern Music
05. Addendum
06. Phasing Out
07. Getting Loose
08. Terror Management
09. The Big Car Commercial Payout
10. In Heaven