Mitski releases “Drunk Walk Home” live video

Mitski has released a live video for "Drunk Walk Home." The track is off her 2014’s Bury Me At Makeout Creek , and shot at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY
Mitski "Drunk Walk Home"

Mitski has releasesd a live video of “Drunk Walk Home”. The track is off her 2014’s Bury Me At Makeout Creek and was shot at Brooklyn Steel, Brooklyn, NY. “I asked filmmaker, Derrick Belcham, to film some of the four Brooklyn Steel dates we did at the end of last year’s US tour, mostly to commemorate the first big Be The Cowboy tour, especially since I knew we wouldn’t repeat the same set again after that round of tours,” Mitski comments. “Now that we’ve started to tour a new set this year, I wanted to put this video out as a goodbye to this old set, and a thank you to everyone who came to the shows last year.”

Mitski
2019 Shows

Tue. April 9 – Athens, GA @ 40 Watt Club * – SOLD OUT
Wed. April 10 – Tallahassee, FL @ The Moon *
Thu. April 11 – Orlando, FL @ The Plaza Live Theatre * – SOLD OUT
Sat. April 13 – Charleston, SC @ High Water Festival
Sun. April 14 – Gainesville, FL @ 08 Seconds *
Tue. April 16 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle * – SOLD OUT
Wed. April 17 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle * – SOLD OUT
Thu. April 18 – Richmond, VA @ The National * – SOLD OUT
Fri. April 19 – Baltimore, MA @ Rams Head Live! * – SOLD OUT
Sat. April 20 – Norths Adams, MA @ Hunter Center, MASS MoCA * – SOLD OUT
Fri. May 24 – Sun. May 26 – Boston, MA @ Boston Calling
Fri. May 31 – New York, NY @ The Governors Ball
Sun. June 2 – Dallas, TX @ Canton Hall #
Tue. June 4 – Austin, Texas @ ACL Live
Wed. June 5 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall #
Thu. June 6 – San Antonio, TX @ Paper Tiger #
Tue. June 25 – Morrison, CO @ Red Rocks Amphitheatre &
Sun. July 14 – San Francisco, CA @ Stern Grove Festival
Tue. July 16 – Los Angeles, CA @ Hollywood Palladium %
Fri. July 19 – Seattle, WA @ Capitol Hill Block Party
Fri. July 26 – Sun. July 28 – Niigata, JP @ Fuji Rock Festival
Thu. Aug. 1 – Sun. Aug. 4 – Chicago, IL @ Lollapalooza
Fri. Aug. 2 – Montreal, QC @ Osheaga Festival
Thu. Aug. 8 – Oslo, NO @ Oya Festival
Fri. Aug. 9 – Gothenburg, SE @ Way Out West
Fri. Aug. 9 – Sun. Aug. 11 – Helsinki, FI @ Flow Festival
Sat. Aug. 17 – Porto, PT @ Paredes De Coura
Fri. Aug. 30 – Sun. Sept. 1 – Stradbally, IE @ Electric Picnic
Fri. Aug. 29 – Sun. Sept. 1 – Salisbury, UK @ End of the Road Festival

* = w/ Jay Som
& = w/ Death Cab For Cutie
% = w/ Julianna Barwick
# = w/ Dilly Dally