Medicine share Tracks from ‘Home Everywhere’

Medicine share Tracks "Turning" and "Move along-down the road" from their new full-length album

Home Everywhere, the second album from Medicine since reuniting last year is out tomorrow via Captured Tracks. 

Home Everywhere opens with a volley of hook-laden, three-minute noise-pop gems, mutated with Brazilian-inspired sounds and rhythms.  From bouncy and moody “Turning,” to distorted guitars and airy vocals on “Move Along – Down The Road.”

Home Everywhere Tracklisting
01. The Reclaimed Girl
02. Turning
03. Move Along – Down The Road
04. Don’t Be Slow
05. Cold Life
06. They Will Not Die
07. It’s All About You
08. The People
09. Home Everywhere

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.