Lucy Dacus Debuts New Single “Thumbs Again”

Lucy Dacus, has shared her new single “Thumbs again". The track debuted on her tour in 2018, while on the road with boygenius
Lucy Dacus photo by Ebru Yildiz

Lucy Dacus, has shared her new single “Thumbs again”. The track debuted on her tour in 2018, while on the road with boygenius. Along with the track, Lucy announces a winter 2022 North American tour, which includes rescheduled dates for five shows. These new dates follow an incredible fall tour, including three nights of sold out shows at both New York’s Brooklyn Steel and Washington DC’s 9:30 Club, and precede her UK and European tour in support of Home Video.

Lucy Dacus
Home Video Tour

Wed. Feb. 09 – Pitts, PA @ Stage AE *
Thu. Feb. 10 – Detroit, MI @ Majestic *
Fri. Feb. 11 – Newport, KY @ Ovation *
Sat. Feb. 12 – Indy, IN @ Egyptian Room *
Mon. Feb. 14 – Milwaukee, WI @ Turner Ballroom Valentine’s Day *
Tue. Feb. 15 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall (Rescheduled Date) * – SOLD OUT
Thu. Feb. 17 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Ave (Rescheduled Date) * – SOLD OUT
Fri. Feb. 18 – Iowa City, IA @ Englert Theatre (Rescheduled Date) * – SOLD OUT
Sat. Feb. 19 – Lawrence, KS @ Liberty *
Sun. Feb. 20 – OK City, OK @ Tower Theatre *
Wed. Feb. 23 – Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre *
Thu. Feb. 24 – Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel *
Fri. Feb. 25 – C-Ville, VA @ Jefferson *
Sat. Feb. 26 – Asbury Park, NJ @ Stone Pony *
Tue. Mar. 01 – Toronto, ONT @ Danforth Music Hall (Rescheduled Date) *
Wed. Mar. 02 – Montreal, QUE @ Corona Theatre (Rescheduled Date) *
Thu. Mar. 03 – Providence, RI @ The Strand
Sat. Mar. 05 – Baltimore, MD @ Ram’s Head
Fri. Mar. 18, 2022 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club – SOLD OUT
Sat. Mar. 19, 2022 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
Sun. Mar. 20, 2022 – Glasgow, UK @ St. Lukes – SOLD OUT
Mon. Mar. 21, 2022 – Dublin, IE @ The Button Factory **
Wed. Mar. 23, 2022 – Manchester, UK @ Gorilla
Thu. Mar. 24, 2022 – Bristol, UK @ Trinity
Fri. Mar. 25, 2022 – London, UK @ Kentish Town Forum
Tue. Mar. 29, 2022 – Brussels, BL @ Rotonde **
Wed. Mar. 30, 2022 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso Noord **
Thu. Mar. 31, 2022 – Cologne, DE @ Artheater **
Sat. Apr. 02, 2022 – Hamburg, DE @ Molotow **
Sun. Apr. 03, 2022 – Copenhagen, DK @ Loppen **
Mon. April 04, 2022 – Aarhus, DK @ Atlas **
Wed. Apr. 06, 2022 – Oslo, NO @ Parkteatret **
Thu. Apr. 07, 2022 – Stockholm, SE @ Nalen Klubb **
Sat. Apr. 09, 2022 – Berlin, DE @ Lido **
Sun. Apr. 10, 2022 – Jena, DE @ Trafo **
Mon. Apr. 11, 2022 – Vienna, AT @ Chelsea **
Wed. Apr. 13, 2022 – Munich, DE @ Milla **
Thu. Apr. 14, 2022 – Zürich, SU @ Bogen F **
Fri. Apr. 15 – Paris, FR @ La Maroquinerie **

* = Indigo De Souza supporting
**= Fenne Lily supporting

Order Home Video by Lucy Dacus HERE