Listen To Guided By Voices’ new LP

Guided By Voices' stream new full-length Zeppelin Over China. The band will tour behind the album, starting May 17th in Boston.
Guided By Voices stream 'Zeppelin Over China'

Guided By Voices release their 1000th album (just kidding) Zeppelin Over China. The full-length drops on February 1st via Rockathon Records. Ahead of the LP’s release, Dayton’s finest are streaming the album. The band has announced new North American dates. This summer, GBV play their first London show in 15 years! The current Guided By Voices includes Doug Gillard (guitar), Kevin March (drums), Mark Shue (bass), Bobby Bare Jr. (guitar) and Travis Harrison (engineer).

Guided By Voices
Zeppelin Over China

01 Good Morning Sir
02 Step of the Wave
03 Carapace
04 Send In the Suicide Squad
05 Blurring the Contacts
06 Your Lights Are Out
07 Windshield Wiper Rex
08 Holy Rhythm
09 Jack Tell
10 Bellicose Starling
11 Wrong Turn On
12 Charmless Peters
13 The Rally Boys
14 Think. Be a Man.
15 Jam Warsong
16 You Own the Night
17 Everything’s Thrilling
18 Nice About You
19 Einstein’s Angel
20 The Hearing Department
21 Questions of the Test
22 No Point
23 Lurk of the Worm
24 Zeppelin Over China
25 Where Have You Been All My Life
26 Cold Cold Hands
27 Transpiring Anathema
28 We Can Make Music
29 Cobbler Ditches
30 Enough Is Never at the End
31 My Future in Barcelona
32 Vertiginous Rafts

Guided By Voices
Tour Dates:

5/17 – Boston, MA – Paradise Rock Club
5/18 – Jersey City, NJ – White Eagle Hall
5/30 – Barcelona, ES – Primavera Sound
6/5 – London, UK – Village Underground
6/28 – Cincinnati, OH – Woodward Theatre
7/13 – Toronto, ON – Lee’s Palace