Listen to a new single from Flasher

Flasher share new single "Who's Got Time?"
Flasher "Who's Got Time?"

Today, Washington D.C. post-punk trio Flasher have shared “Who’s Got Time?,” a new song off their debut release Constant Image, which will be released June 8th via Domino Recording Co. The band says about the song “’Who’s Got Time?’ “Is about the twilight of a relationship, when things have soured but you’re not quite ready to jump ship despite your better judgment. It’s a celebration of disappointment and failure.” Along with the new single, the band have announced new dates in Los Angeles, San Francisco, Portland, and more.

FLASHER TOUR DATES
(new dates in bold):

Wed. June 6 – Philadelphia, PA @ Everybody Hits w/ Dehd
Fri. June 8 – Brooklyn, NY @ Elsewhere w/ Dehd, Public Practice
Sat. June 9 – Providence, RI @ Columbus Theatre w/ Dehd
Sun. June 10 – Allston, MA @ Great Scott w/ Dehd
Mon. June 11 – Winooski, VT @ The Monkey House w/ Dehd
Tue. June 12 – Montreal, QC @ Brasserie Beaubien w/ Dehd
Wed. June 13 – Toronto, ON @ The Baby G w/ Dehd
Thu. June 14 – Detroit, MI @ El Club w/ Dehd
Fri. June 15 – Chicago, IL @ Schubas w/ Dehd
Sat. June 16 – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St. Entry w/ Dehd
Mon. June 18 – Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon w/ Dehd
Tue. June 19 – Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop w/ Dehd
Thu. June 21 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl w/ Dehd
Fri. June 22 – Durham, NC @ The Pinhook w/ Dehd
Sat. June 23 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat w/ Dehd
Thu. July 12 – Phoenix, AZ @ Valley Bar
Mon. July 16 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo
Tue. July 17 – San Francisco, CA @Rickshaw Stop
Thu. July 19 – Portland, OR @ Bunk Bar
Fri. July 20 – Seattle, WA @ Capitol Hill Block Party
Sat. July 21 – Vancouver, BC @ Fox Cabaret
Mon. July 23 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux
Tue. July 24 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court
Wed. July 25 – Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge
Fri. Aug. 10 – Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre (Athens Popfest)