“Lil Baby” G Perico Featuring Garren

G Perico has shared a video off his debut LP Ten Eight. The clip, Directed by Adrien Per, “Lil Baby” featuring Garren is a black-and-white visual that finds Perico counting off the reasons he won’t be settling down. The video is the fourth from the project following “Dog Year,” “Big Raccs” featuring Sonny Digital and “Number 1” and arrives after his documentary Ten Eight: Tha Documentary which chronicles his rise as a progressive gangster Ten Eight is named after the block Perico grew up on in South Central, Los Angeles, follows his previous release Guess What?

G Perico
Ten Eight
So Way Out

1. LA Leakers
2. Ten Eight
3. Number 1
4. Big Raccs feat. Sonny Digital
5. Dog Year
6. Watermelon
7. Homegrown Radio
8. What Up
9. Lil Baby
10. Trust Nothing
11. Days Of Our Lives