Letherette announce new album

Letherette announce new album "Last Night On The Planet"

Letherette will release their second album for Ninja Tune Last Night On The Planet on November 25th. Ten tracks deep and running the gamut from hip-hop (featuring raps from Rejjie Snow and Stones Throw’s Pyramid Vritra), to straight-up four-to-the-floor house trax and deeper, introspective downtempo moments (blessed by Jed & Lucia of Ubiquity Records).

First single “Shanel” is an uptempo dancefloor heater (“downsampled and processed through an old rack sampler for that CRUNCH”) nodding to Andy and Rich’s love of 80s R&B productions by the late great Kashif, Rene & Angela and Glenn Jones.

1. Momma feat. Rejjie Snow
2. Rich & Dan
3. Shanel
4. Wootera
5. Bad Sign feat. Jed & Lucia
6. Dog Brush
7. Frugaloo
8. Soulette
9. Rubu
10. Last Night On The Planet feat. Pyramid Vritra