Lana Del Rey Shares Details Of Blue Banisters

Lana Del Rey announces the pre-order for her new release Blue Banisters
Lana Del Rey shares new visualizer for "Arcadia"

Lana Del Rey announces the pre-order for her new forthcoming release Blue Banisters. The full-length follows the release of her previous album Chemtrails Over The Country Club, which was released earlier this year. Due for release on 22nd October. Blue Banisters will include previously released songs ‘Wildflower Wildfire’, ‘Blue Banisters’ and ‘Text Book’.

Alongside the album news, Lana Del Rey has released a visualizer for her new track “Arcadia”, which she wrote and produced with Drew Erickson. The new track is accompanied by a visual in which Lana directed, and can be found on all participating partners.

Lana Del Rey
Blue Banisters

1. Textbook
2. Blue Banisters
3. Arcadia
4. Interlude – The Trio
5. Black Bathing Suit
6. If You Lie Down With Me
7. Beautiful
8. Violets for Roses
9. Dealer
10. Thunder
11. Wildflower Wildfire
12. Nectar of the Gods
13. Living Legend
14. Cherry Blossom
15. Sweet Carolina

Pre-order Blue Bannisters by Lana Del Rey HERE


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.