Lana Del Rey Debuts “Watercolor Eyes”

Lana Del Rey has shared the single “Watercolor Eyes.” The song is off the soundtrack for the HBO series Euphoria season 2
Lana Del Rey debuts “Watercolor Eyes.”

The soundtrack for Euphoria Season 2 is set for release on February 25th. The forthcoming album will feature exclusive tracks designed to set the mood for new episodes of the series. Today’s announcement is highlighted with the first single from upcoming soundtrack album, Lana Del Rey’s “Watercolor Eyes” – which will be featured in the January 23rd episode of the show. All eight episodes of season 2 were written and directed by creator Sam Levinson. Each new song on this season’s forthcoming soundtrack will amplify the storyline for the show.

The HBO series starring Emmy winner Zendaya, and produced in partnership with A24, amidst the intertwining lives in the town of East Highland, 17 year old Rue must find hope while balancing the pressures of love, loss and addiction. The cast of Euphoria includes Zendaya, Hunter Schafer, Nika King, Angus Cloud, Jacob Elordi, Algee Smith, Sydney Sweeney, Alexa Demie, Barbie Ferreira, Maude Apatow, Javon Walton, Dominic Fike, Storm Reid and Austin Abrams.

Pre-order the soundtrack for Euphoria Season 2 HERE


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.