La Luz Share Video For “I Won’t Hesitate”

La Luz share new video for "I Won't Hesitate"
La Luz photo by Hamilton Boyce

Ahead of Hardly Art (Chastity Belt, Colleen Green) recording artist’s La Luz’s forthcoming release, which drops on October 22nd, the group has shared the video for album track, “I Won’t Hesitate,” Directed by Nathan Castiel.

La Luz has also announced additional North American dates for Spring 2022. These shows will begin in Philadelphia on March 2nd, with additional shows in Brooklyn, Boston, St. Paul, Madison, Atlanta, and Durham, ending on March 19th in Washington, D.C. These shows are in addition to the previously international headlining dates in the US, UK, and EU that have been announced.

La Luz
La Luz
Tracklisting:
Hardly Art

1. In The Country
2. The Pines
3. Watching Cartoons
4. Oh, Blue
5. Goodbye Ghost
6. Yuba Rot
7. Metal Man
8. Lazy Eyes and Dune
9. Down the Street
10. I Won’t Hesitate
11. Here On Earth
12. Spider House

La Luz
Live Dates

Fall 2021
Fri. Oct. 29 – Austin, TX – Hotel Vegas (Levitation Fest)
Sat. Nov. 6 – Mexico City, MX – Festival Hipnosis
Thu. Nov. 11 – San Diego, CA – Music Box *
Sat. Nov. 13 – Los Angeles, CA – The Regent Theater * #
Sun, Nov. 14 – San Francisco, CA – The Chapel *
Mon. Nov. 15 – Sacramento, CA – Harlow’s *
Tue.Nov. 16 – Santa Cruz, CA – Moe’s Alley *
Thur. Nov. 18 – Portland, OR – Wonder Ballroom *
Fri. Nov. 19 – Seattle, WA – The Neptune Theatre *

Spring 2022
Wed. Mar. 02 – Philadelphia, PA • Johnny Brenda’s ^
Fri. Mar. 03 – Brooklyn, NY • Elsewhere ^
Sat. Mar. 05 – Boston, MA • Sinclair ^
Mon. Mar. 07 – Toronto, On • Lee’s Palace ^
Tue. Mar. 08 – Detroit, MI • Magic Bag ^
Wed. Mar. 08 – Chicago, IL • Lincoln Hall ^
Fri. Mar. 11- St. Paul, MN •Amsterdam Hall ^
Sat. Mar. 12 – Madison, WI • Memorial Union Der Rathskeller ^
Mon. Mar. 13 – St. Louis, MO • The Blueberry Hill Duck Room ^
Tue. Mar. 15 – Nashville, TN • Basement East ^
Wed. Mar. 16 – Atlanta, GA • Masquerade (Hell) ^
Thu. Mar. 17 – Durham, NC • Cat’s Cradle ^
Fri. Mar. 18 – Asheville, NC • The Grey Eagle ^
Sat. Mar. 19 Washington, DC • Black Cat ^

Fri. Apr. 22 – Leeds, UK – Brudenell Social Club
Sat. Apr. 23 – Dublin, IE – The Grand Social
Mon. Apr. 25 – Glasgow, UK – Stereo
Tue. Apr. 26 – Manchester, UK – Band On The Wall
Wed. Apr. 27 – Nottingham, UK – The Bodega
Thur. Apr. 28 – London, UK – Scala
Fri. Apr. 29 – Bristol, UK – Thekla
Sat. Apr. 30 – Brighton, UK – CHALK
Mon. May 02 – Paris, FR – La Boule Noire
Tue. May 03 – Brussels, BE – Grand Salon (le Nuits Botanique)
Wed. May 04 – Amsterdam, NL – Paradiso Upstairs
Fri. May 06 – Göteborg, SE – Oceanen
Sat. May 07 – Stockholm, SE – Hus 7
Sun. May 08 – Oslo, NO – Krosset
Mon. May 09 – Copenhagen, DK – Hotel Cecil
Tue. May 11 – Hamburg, DE – Molotow
Wed. May 12 – Berlin, DE – Frannz Club
Thur. May 13 – Schorndorf, DE – Club Manufaktur
Fri. May 14 – Munich, DE – Feierwerk
Sun. May 16 – Luxembourg, LU – Rotondes
Mon. May 17 – Vevey, CH – Rocking Chair
Tue. May 19 – Barcelona, ES – Upload
Wed. May 20 – Madrid, ES – Tomavistas Festival
Thur. May 21 – San Sebastian, ES – Dabadaba

* w/ Tropa Magica
# w/Adrian Younge (DJ Set)
^ w/Mamalarky

Order La Luz by La Luz HERE