KDH Shares New Single “Heaven Should”

KDH Shares New Single "Heaven Should," Sophomore LP 'Piedmont Rose'

KDH has shared another single from their forthcoming LP, Piedmont Rose. Pairing driving, rock ‘n’ roll guitar riffs with psych-tinged layered vocals. The album track “Heaven Should” premiered today and is available to stream below via Soundcloud. Piedmont Rose comes out on April 1st.

The Brooklyn-via-North Carolina band recorded their album live to tape, giving a nod to the sounds and methods of the past. Having shared stages with bands like Sleepy Sun, Porches., and The Love Language, their live show is loud and raw, and features plenty of ear-splitting guitar solos.

Piedmont Rose Track Listing:

1. Beloved Devotion
2. Time To Die
3. Lupa
4. Ratchets
5. Heaven Should
6. Seven Thunders
7. Shelter / Ratchets (Reprise)
8. Lettuce Rest (Appalachian Spring)
9. Piedmont Rose


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.