Juliette Commagere Drops Video For “Big Star”


On the heels of her recent CMJ performances and the release of her latest LP, Human, synth prodigy and vocalist, Juliette Commagere, shares her latest video for her single “Big Star”. “For this endeavor I decided to let my control freak flag fly and direct this video myself,” remarked Commagere. “I have so many ideas always swimming around in my head so I decided to take a risk. It stars my niece Hana Commagere-Hagen who is my muse. Her father is former pro surfer Hans Hagen, and as the ocean is always a source of inspiration for me we obviously had to shoot some of it on the beach in Laguna. I made all the costumes, my father shot it, and it was edited by my dear friend Max Goldblatt who added his touch of genius and beauty as well.”

Track List: 

01. Returning
02. Big Star

03. Hold On

04. Fight

05. Rebel

06. Vampire

07. Collide

08. How Will We Ever Know

09. 19th Century Girl

10. Low

11. Human

12. What We Get


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.