Julien Baker Debuts New Single “Hardline”

Julien Baker Debuts New Single "Hardline." The track is off the Matador artist's forthcoming release Little Oblivions, out February 15th
Julien Baker "Hardline"

Julien Baker releases her new LP Little Oblivions on February 26 via Matador Records. Engineered by Calvin Lauber and mixed by Craig Silvey (The National, Florence & the Machine, Arcade Fire), both of whom worked with Baker on 2017’s Turn Out the Lights, the album was recorded in Baker’s hometown of Memphis, Tennessee between December 2019 and January 2020. Today, Baker has shared the album track “Hardline.”

Over the past few years Baker formed boygenius with Phoebe Bridgers and Lucy Dacus, and has collaborated on studio recordings with Frightened Rabbit, Matt Berninger, Becca Mancari, Mary Lambert, and on stage with Justin Vernon, The National, Sharon Van Etten, Ben Gibbard and more.

Julien Baker
Little Oblivions

01. Hardline
02. Heatwave
03. Faith Healer
04. Relative Fiction
05. Crying Wolf
06. Bloodshot
07. Ringside
08. Favor
09. Song in E
10. Repeat
11. Highlight Reel
12. Ziptie