Julian Lynch shares new song, “Gloves”

Julian Lynch shares single

Julian Lynch has been releasing home-recorded music under his own name since 2008. In addition to recording and performing music, Lynch leads a parallel life as a PhD student in Anthropology and Ethnomusicology at the University of Wisconsin-Madison. Julian’s new album, Lines, will be released by Underwater Peoples Records on March 26, 2013 and you can pre-order it here.

Julian Lynch
(Underwater Peoples)
Street Date: March 26, 2013

Track List:

1. Going
2. Carios kelleyi I
3. Horse Chestnut
4. Yawning
5. Lines
6. North Line
7. Carios kelleyi II
8. Gloves
9. Onions
10. Shadow


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.