“Joyride” By Tony Seltzer Featuring Eartheater

Tony Seltzer has announced his new mixtape Hey Tony, will drop on September 10th, along with the news, the New York City producer has shared the lead single/video “JOYRIDE,” featuring Eartheater. The track’s visual, starring both Eartheater and Lourdes Leon, shows fast-paced scenes from a symbolic joyride including sports cars drifting circles around choreographed dancers, color-filled carwashes, and more. Hey Tony features collaborations, with Wiki, Key!, Lucki, Hook, Mavi, and more all making appearances in addition to co-production contributions from A Lau, Jam City, Bobby Horror, Stoopidxool, Grimm Doza, and others.

Seltzer has also worked with include Jay Critch, Princess Nokia, Lil Tjay, Wiki, Smokepurpp, Gloss Gang, Rich the Kid, Show Me The Body, Wifigawd, French Montana, and many more. Tony Seltzer continues to collaborate frequently and has grown to work with artists across the world.

Tony Seltzer
Hey Tony
September 10, 2021

1. Zellyocho – Reloaded
2. Lucki – One Minute
3. Mavi – Wyd
4. Wifigawd – New Drip
5. Vinny Fanta – Trust
6. Flee – Lies
7. Key! – Dundun
8. Slimesito – 5 Sticks
9. Hawa – I need
10. Hook – Whatever
11. Trippjones – Keep It low
12. Wiki – Blood Covered Tiles
13. Lil Ugly Mane – Flowers
14. Eartheater – Joyride


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.