Jonny Kosmo debuts “Parrots of Highland Park”

Jonny Kosmo debuts "Parrots of Highland Park"
Jonny Kosmo

Los Angeles artist, Johnny Kosmo has released his new single “Parrots of Highland Park.” The track is a taste off his debut self-titled release, out March 1st. The album features Aldous RH, drummer Miles Wintner (Ian Sweet), synth-genius Tomas Dolas (Mr. Elevator/Thee Oh Sees), as well as a collaboration with Kassie Carlson (Guerilla Toss). Jonny Kosmo was recorded by seasoned producer Tomas Dolas at Studio 22 in Los Angeles California.

Jonny Kosmo on “Parrots of Highland Park”

“Parrots of Highland Park” is a song dedicated my favorite flock of neighborhood friends who eat my roof. It is about intentionally losing yourself to the simplicity of life and community. There is magic to neighborhood that is begging to be witnessed.”

Jonny Kosmo
Jonny Kosmo
Track List:

1. Prelude
2. Come Down to Get Down
3. Parrots of Highland Park
4. Jessica Triangle
5. Strawberry Vision feat. KC Rabbit
6. Circus of Dreams
7. Lazy Susan
8. Married to the Gun
9. We Are Not Alone
10. Overgrown
11. Floating


Looking for something new to listen to?

Sign up to our all-new newsletter for top-notch reviews, news, videos and playlists.