Joji collaborates with Clams Casino

Joji collaborates on new single with Clams Casino "Can't Get Over It."
Joji collaborates on new single with Clams Casino

BALLADS 1 by Joji is a collection of ballads and songs dedicated to the theme of change. Each song deals with the struggle of change — leaving toxic environments, grappling with temptations, or refusing to change. The album is told from multiple perspectives, based on both people in Joji’s life and imagined. BALLADS 1 also reflects Joji’s evolution as an artist since the release of his debut EP In Tongues in November 2017. Through the recording process, Joji has unlocked an ambitious new sound and style that’s uniquely his own. The album is predominantly self- produced, yet features notable collaborations with producers Shlohmo, Clams Casino, RL Grime, Patrick Wimberly, and Jam City. BALLADS 1 also sees Joji and Trippie Redd follow up on their “18” collaboration from earlier this year with a highly anticipated new song called “R.I.P.” Today, he is sharing with us, his new single “Can’t Get Over It” featuring Clams Casino.

Joji
BALLADS 1
Track Listing
88rising

1. ATTENTION
2. SLOW DANCING IN THE DARK
3. TEST DRIVE
4. WANTED U
5. CAN’T GET OVER YOU (ft. Clams Casino)
6. YEAH RIGHT
7. WHY AM I STILL IN LA (ft. Shlohmo & D33J)
8. NO FUN
9. COME THRU
10. R.I.P. (ft. Trippie Redd)
11. XNXX
12. I’LL SEE YOU IN 40

Joji North American Tour Dates

Wed, Oct 3 – New York, NY – Pier 17 at South Street Seaport
Fri, Oct 5 – Boston, MA – Agganis Arena
Tue, Oct 9 – Washington, DC – MGM National Harbor
Thu, Oct 11 – West Lafayette, IN – Purdue University
Sat, Oct 13 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit
Sun, Oct 14 – Chicago, IL – Aragon Ballroom
Tue, Oct 16 – Atlanta, GA – Tabernacle
Fri, Oct 19 – Austin, TX – ACL Live
Sat, Oct 20 – Houston, TX – Smart Financial Center
Tue, Oct 23 – Dallas, TX – Pavilion at Toyota Music Center
Fri, Oct 26 – Denver, CO – The Fillmore Auditorium
Sat, Oct 27 – Vancouver, BC – Pacific Coliseum
Wed, Oct 31 – San Francisco, CA – Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

All dates with 88rising