IO ECHO Releasing Debut Album on IAMSOUND

IO Echo have signed to IAMSOUND Records and we will be releasing their debut album Ministry of Love this fall. This LA band, composed of Ioanna Gika and Leopold Ross, have become a major draw live recently, touring with The Big Pink, TV On The Radio, The Drums, Florence + the Machine and even opening for Nine Inch Nails’s last show ever, hand-picked by Trent Reznor. They also recently composed the score to the Harmony Korine + James Franco film “Rebel” as well as contributing a song to the new film “Snow White and the Huntsman”, which you can hear

You can download the album version of their song “When The Lillies Die” on Soundcloud and watch
an intro to the band below.

Ministry of Love tracklist

01. Shanghai Girls
02. When The Lillies Die
03. Ministry of Love
04. Stalemate
05. Outsiders
06. Tiananman Square
07. Draglove
08. Berlin It’s All A Mess
09. Aokagahara Forest
10. Forget Me Not
11. Eye Father

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.